President
Andrew Blair
Tyson Foods
Shelbyville, TN
(931) 684-8180
andrew.blair@tyson.com

First Vice President
Shane Joyner
Tyson Foods
Union City, TN
(731) 886-4807
shane.joyner@tyson.com

Executive Director
Dale Barnett, Executive Director
(931) 225-1123
dbarnett@tnpoultry.org

Second Vice President
Chynette Todd
CT Consulting
Cookeville, TN
(931) 704-2336
Chynette.todd@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Brian Johnson
Cumberland Poultry
Franklin, KY
(217) 820-3530
brian.johnson@agcocorp.com

Immediate Past President
David Wilds
Koch Foods
Morristown, TN
423-522-2323
david.wilds@kochfoods.com

TPA Board Members
Scott Black - Cobb-Vantress, Inc.
Darryl Brown – Grower, Lawrenceburg TN
Brandon Gibson - Keystone Foods
Shane Guy – Kemin Animal Nutrition and Health
Clint Lauderdale - Jones-Hamilton Co.
Jeremy Martin – Aviagen, Inc.
Tom McCue - Tyson Foods Humboldt
Dale McLerran - Grower, Moss TN
Brad Nance - Pilgrim's
Dan Nuckolls - Koch Foods Chattanooga
Bart Smith - Sunbelt Rentals
Richard Stewart - River Valley Ingredients
Don Stone - Marel Inc.
David Tallent – Grower, Spring City TN